what it takes to turn your back on the crowd

I haven’t written in a while. My t on the keyboard is all screwed. You know how hard it is to write without a proper functioning t? Yeah, exactly. To get it to press I must tap extremely hard on it.

My mind has had eight million thoughts running through it and it’s been crazy like galloping horses. I hope you have had less thoughts and more ability to focus on life at the moment.

Life really has gotten crazy, returned to normal, got crazy, returned to normal.

I’m trying my butt off to get something accomplished and move these things forward. In the process, I have kind of left this blog alone, when in reality, this would have helped my thoughts become cohesive.

I am almost out of butchering secrets so I’m going to do something new and unexpected. I love the change new tryings inspires me to make. Hold on for some good posts after I get a new keyboard.

Leave a Reply

